Sort:  

Shalom @allisgood

same city name but the one in Romania

שלום וברכה peace and blessings
Please Let me know when are you coming to Tel Aviv ;) I would like to come and hear you play

Posted using Partiko iOS

Checkout soon my website and you'll see my schedule ... i'll update the next concert dates

Keep in touch

Baruh Hanimta @allisgood

Shalom

You're a tv/cinema producer?

Cool

Feel free to checkout my pages ... i'm composing/recording as well for theatre/film industry

Regards

Thx!
It will be quite funny if we end up working together :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've seen that you're searching for good/trustfull exchanges @allisgood

You can trust this one and use it 100%

https://www.binance.com/?ref=28529291

Toda Raba

I am using binance for a long time already... with “cex.io” looks like it’s very easy to buy bitcoin directly with your card, because “cex.io” exchange new to me, I ask for the Steemit community for opinion... by the way-the cex exchange trading only few coins!.

Posted using Partiko iOS