You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First DTUBE IN VR! Virtual Reality Steemit Exploration!

in #dtube6 years ago

Cool Cool, @calumam add me on your STEAM game account my user name there is Allowistic add me as a friend and we can play some VR... oh you have to check out Google Earth in VR it is EPIC!!! you too @vrrom add me on Steam as a friend and we can game. I need to do a video of my Toy Car for VR... I built a rid for driving... So far games with a cockpit ie racing and flying are some of the most fun long term games I have played. I have over 200 hours driving in VR

Sort:  

Sounds awesome man! I'll add you right now. I'm waiting for some money to come through so I can buy Tiltbrush. Can't wait to get into that. I was messing about with Blocks before first and it blew my mind, the whole VR thing is pretty trippy!