70 Reputation Achieved on Steem: Happiness to share. Thank you!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi friends

I am happy to share that today I achieved 70 reputation on Steem platform after journey of 1.5 year.

Such moments are so special and I can't thank enough to this awesome community.

Thank you so much everyone.

Looking forward for your support as always.

NewSteem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend, you totally deserve this!
Hard work does pay off, I will never keep saying that :)
Keep it up, I am lucky to be your steem-friend!

Hi @katerinaramm
Thank you so much for your kind words and it means a lot to me.
Such words coming from you made my day. Even I am lucky to be your steem-friend. Have a great day.

Well, @puncakbukit has reblogged your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve us as your witness.

Thanks for your support.

मुबारक हो

Posted using Partiko Android

Dhanyavaad bhai

Congratulations!
@tipu curate

Thank you so much.

Congratulations brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother.

So long journey ahead mine reputation to reach that number.

Anyway well done bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah its a bit far but trust me that you will feel great when achieved it. Thank you.

A very big congratulations to reaching 70 Reputation @alokkumar121, this is a really big achievement and you well deserve it, and thanks for a great video, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Congrats bro !

@alokkumar121, congratulations to you! That's a great achievement!

Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations....

Posted using Partiko Android