Sort:  

Very cool. I really like your music!

Thank you so much! Check comments below to find the link to the full EP :)

i have watched your music video
that is nice and wonderfull
i wait for next nice music
thank you my friend

man i really wanna thank you for making such a great tool (steamideas.com)
it helped me alot

So glad that the website was useful for you!
I wanted to improve it but didn't see enough interest since now.
I will let you know when I will!

Dharma Fire is too cool bro

Thank you so much!!!
You can listen to our music here http://dharmafire.bandcamp.com

i'll surely listen to it (y)

Good Job Best of Luck
followed you,if you want to know about https://steemit.com/@movietrailar,please follow me
Thank You...

Thank you so much for following, following back!

Congratulations @andrew0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You once sent me your album and I really like it!

Thank you so much my friend!
I created a new song recently, will upload soon