Dharma Fire EP - Songs Preview (Bollywood Style)

in #dtube7 years ago


Preview of the "Dharma Fire EP" songs, with a Bollywood style.
Listen free to the full EP here http://dharmafire.bandcamp.com
► DTube

Sort:  

Love it! Followed on bandcamp hope you'll relase more!

I have some new tracks, hope to release them soon!

Good vibes! Thank you!
Enjoy @nature.art, my kind of Art!🌿

Thank you, you have a new follower :)

A me piace la tua musica!

Grazie amico!

I khonw..
follow and comment me.

Thanks! Following you

I should check upon you more, I love 432Hz music, we should make a special section on Muse or something and trade assets too like samples and knowhow : )

Thank you so much for your feedback! Yes, it would be great to provide 432hz content and info. One question: Muse, the band, also play at 432? I'm curious...