[Video Tutorial] How To Make Home-Made Tofu Only With 2 Ingredients

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Do you believe you can make tofu yourself at home with only two ingredients? That's very possible!

2019-12-16-21-23-02.jpg

I never thought before that I could make tofu myself at home with only simple ingredients.

IMG20191212134942.jpg

This was indeed my first experiment and yeay! I was successful!

You only need to prepare the main ingredients of soybeans and lemon juice!

2019-12-16-21-22-14.jpg

Prepare about 1000 grams of soybeans that have been soaked overnight. And also prepare a mixture of lemon juice (100 ml of water mixed with 20 ml of lemon juice).

The complete instruction on how to make tofu, please watch my video.


Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!

IMG20191212135331.jpg

Follow my other social media:


Please see my others foodie topic:

[Video Tutorial] How To Make Fresh Coconut Milk From Fresh Coconut Fruit: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/333cz68b0bz


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Good
Tofu is delicious food

Fotu first time hearing this but its looking delicious! Thanks for share

Tofu is important ingredient espesially for vegan food. :)

This tofu should be cook again into other dishes :)

Shared on my Twitter:

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hi @anggreklestari, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON