You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will "Steemit 2.0" (MEOS?) Destroy Steemit?

in #dtube5 years ago

It will be interesting to see what happens. I remember hearing about this a while back and honestly im excited to for it. Will I leave steemit? No, no I wont but if this new site is good then I may use it too. The great thing about competition is it makes each platform better and they learn from each other. I dont think this will kill steemit I think it will in fact make platforms like these even more popular. We shall see what happens in the long run. This is still only the beginning.

Sort:  

Dear @aperterikk

Awesome comment. Thx for sharing your view on that matter. I wonder if MIRA will be way more difficult to learn and navigate (from beginners point of view) comparing to Steemit.

Yours
Piotr