You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEMPLE ONE SHOT (Tiger Cave Temple in Krabi, Thailand)

in #dtube6 years ago

Yes I'm in the south for the moment! Where are you? I plan on being in the north within a week or so. And thank you! Yeah I yeah a a stabilizer. Its such a wonderful tool, adds so much value to the content. I can't wait to show everyone the big edit in have coming. So many beautiful temple shots.

Sort:  

It's gonna be great!!! Is there stabilizer for your phone or for a legit camera?

This one is for my GoPro actually! Hopefully soon I will have one for my actual camera. But you can get them for your phone as well.

Hmm no idea where to find one in Indonesia but you're making me want one!

So worth it! If you have a smaller camera like a phone or a gopro they are actually fairly cheap. If you are interested in video it is a must. Yeah not sure you can find them in indo haha