The Bird for Flute Sola / Venezuelan Song

in #dtube4 years ago

Greetings Steemit community, today I bring you a song with my flute.

A song composed for solo flute with the best counterpoint and characteristics of the Venezuelan waltz or rhythms, all in one great piece for flute by Omar Acosta, which is now a very well-played piece worldwide.
I came to assemble this piece long after I retired from daily and academic music, since I was not interested in this piece, so I was immersed in classism. But hey, here it is and I already have some practice.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
!DERANGED
8



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.