You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL: How To Install The APPICS App On Your Phone 📲️️️ For iOS and Android

in #dtube5 years ago

I've signed up to be an early bird and received the confirmation email :) Unfortunately, I can't open the app. I've sent a report detailing the problem but it could just be due to my phone being old and incompatible. Hopefully I can get on board and begin posting using this wonderful looking app :)

Sort:  

it works on my yotaphone that has android version 5, and a lot of apps don't work on it so maybe you will be lucky enough and it is just some error.

Thanks for the info buddy, that gives me some hope. Would be nice to hear from @appics after forwarding a few messages. I guess they have their hands full but I'm really wanting to try this app out asap.