You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Death

in #dtube6 years ago

Death can be transcended ... There is no death for transcended people (in their personal point of view (not in the eyes of others)) ... I like the way you expressed yourself in the video and your willingness to touch the death experience consciously ...

This is a very adventurous (yet safest) exercise that helps to see death experience (

... I used to practice this often not everyday but once every 3 or 4 days ... The moment I do this exercise I am able to remember my first fear that I experienced when I born ... If I do this consistently I will able to transcend that fear experience and all dreams ... Thats all my "Life and Death" will be transcended before I die and so I can live freely without death fear afterwards ...