Vlog - 20 : The Credit Card Story

in #dtube5 years ago


This Vlog was supposed to come out yesterday but due to Internet Issues here I am 12 hours in Delay to Upload.

So what is this Vlog About?


As said in the Title itself this is a story about me, my Bank and my Credit Card and how the Bank is restless that I don't use my Credit Card. To give you the short version, I don't like to have Debt in my Name and the Bank kinda Debates me on that and I am talking about a conversation I had with my Bank about this Aspect.

PS: There could be a Thumbnail Issue as I uploaded the wrong Thumbnail, even though I reuploaded the new Thumbnail I don't know if that will work or not and I don't want to go through an Hour of Uploading the Vlog again so I will keep it like that and hope for the Best.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS