You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Revolution means we’re giving birth to Freedom of speech and FUCK DLive and PewDiePie

in #dtube5 years ago

I don't really follow PewDiePie so it doesn't really matter for me that PewDiePie streams somewhere else. Hehe..

BTW I just wanted to say that I really like your approach a lot @nathanmars. I am an Introvert so it is hard for me to get out in the open. If someone searches through my Smartphone there might only be a couple pictures of me in a pool of Thousands so being on a Video is scary or should I say embarrassing for me.

So when I heard you say that we could just say Good morning Dtube it was like yeah I could do that. I can start from here. I will really try to atleast make a short Introduction of mine soon.

Sort:  

Looking forward to it brother :)

Please share the link of your video on Twitter and tag me because I don’t want to miss it