You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIVIC (CVC): Fractals Are in Play

in #dtube6 years ago

While I appreciate the TA done, I do not believe that all the traditional TAs can be applied to Crypto world. We are still into novice phase of Crypto and it has a long room to grow.
For instance, taking example of Civic. Its a great project with real world application necessity. Identity platform is a need for the hour specially with so much identity thefts happening on centralized applications. This is great project started by a great enterpreneur Vinny Lingham. He has in past started on multiple sucessful companies. With his credentials and deep access to Silicon Valley, I am sure he will have no problems in setting up partnerships as and when needed.
I think Civic is still deeply undervalued. With multiple partnerships , enhancements in pipeline, I see Civic only growing in 2018 from the current standing.