Trading cryptos - ELLIOT WAVE THEORY - COMPLETE

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a course that I created for a client and I am giving away the content . Let it stay on #dtube

If you are looking for trading/investing ideas then follow me here.

Your like is my oxygen

get the free course : https://www.udemy.com/stop-and-reverse-formula/learn/ ( LIMITED time ) - get to learn the complete math based trading formula. It uses just 5 grade math , no headaches no rocket science. All technical indicators are created with price, volume and time. You can create your own technical indicator, check out today!!

Resteem !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a course that I created for a client and I am giving away the content . Let it stay on #dtube

If you are looking for trading/investing ideas then follow me here.

Your like is my oxygen

get the free course : https://www.udemy.com/stop-and-reverse-formula/learn/ ( LIMITED time ) - get to learn the complete math based trading formula. It uses just 5 grade math , no headaches no rocket science. All technical indicators are created with price, volume and time. You can create your own technical indicator, check out today!!

Resteem !!