ASMR ⛱ Travel Vlog 🚕 🏝 Souvenirs From the Trip

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi there :)

I hope you will enjoy this 40 minutes video. I went to a trip in Thassos and I made few videos of the beaches and places I visited, so I made a short soft spoken vlog, and then whispering about the souvenirs I bought :)

Headphones are recommended! :)

Here is the time stamp:

00:00 - Intro
00:45 - Soft Spoken Travel Vlog
12:54 - Whispered Part with the Souvenirs: 13:12 - Nougats (Crinkly sounds) , 19:20 - Greek Loukoumi , 21:08 - Olive Oils (little bit of glass tapping) , 22:56 - Hymalian Rose Salt , 25:30 - Citrus Dried Fruit (Crinkly sound) , 26:19 - Olive Oil Soaps , 30:33 - Greek Sweet (plastic box tapping) , 32:12 - Hand Made Soap , 33:11 - Micellar Olive Leaves Water , 34:02 - Spice Mix for Chicken (crinkly sound, wood tapping and paper sounds) , 36:30 - Fridge Magnets

Have a good night!

Lots of love ***

The ocean wave sound effect in the begging of this video is under the Creative Commons Attribution. Source:
[Source] (http://soundbible.com/1935-Ocean-Waves.html)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS