French ASMR Class ~ Softly Spoken

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dear Dtubers and Steemians!

First of all, I reccomend you to listen ASMR video content with headphones, for a better experience!

Today we are learning some French words and phrases that are frequently used in the French language. It is one of my favorite languages, so you may find similar kind of content here:) White board tapping is also included as a trigger...

Just to mention, that this is an ASMR video, dedicated for relaxation or falling asleep, so you can either listen carefully and learn some new French words, or just close your eyes, and relax... :)

I hope you find my voice relaxing... I'm still new in editing videos and making ASMR content with not so good equipment :) So, please feel free to tell me what I'm doing right or wrong... Any suggestion would help me to improve myself.

Hope you have a nice day or a wonderful night... zzz

Lots of love***


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5ArXZXjXZE