Chicken Thighs.......So Good Try This

in #dtube6 years ago


I love the way chicken thighs taste. They are easy and fast to cook, and you can cook them in so many different ways. You basically cant go wrong. Give this recipe a shot and let me know what you think.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, now I'm hungry damnit.

Haha the struggles real.

smells good!!! slap some on the grill for me!!!

You got it, I’ll also eat your portion for you :)

hi @athome
We are @steemauvergne.... an association of 5 steemians, i am @yann0975.
We organize soon a Dtube contest.... international... just have a look at my Vid on @steemauvergne... i just explain this...
With a FOOD VIDEO you could try it.... or with other category...
Maybe you could do a VIDEO for this contest too !!!!!
We are in FRANCE... and we will send the Price by Post to the winners if they are not at our FRENCH MEETUP on 2018/03/03...
Just have a look... may be you will be interest !
https://steemit.com/dtube/@steemauvergne/fl0dnytw
@yann0975 for @steemauvergne