My Story - My Hobby

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey,
Today I want to talk to you about my nice hobby already every year.
About 3 and a half years ago I was 17 and wanted to learn driving (I wanted to learn more at the beginning that was possible at the age of 16.5 but I was lazy then).
One day my friend sent us a group in Whatsup a form he had passed a theory (the theory is a theoretical test in order to start studying for a license). I told myself if he could do it and go through it as easily as I could.

A week later, I started to study and after another week I went to the exam and boom! I passed the test. That day, I made the effort to do one driving lesson (to see how it was and start learning the practical test).

I learned and learned until one day (yes, it was the day before my 18th birthday) I passed the test (practical test)!

I was so excited that at last I had a permit and I could go anywhere without spending money on public transportation.

About six months ago (before I was recruited to the IDF) I bought a kind of simulator that consisted of a steering wheel, pedals such as gas and brakes and even a manual transmission. For those who know this is none other than the Logitec G27 set.

I made you a kind of video of a game I play in and it's called City Car Driving.
This game with quality on a level, with such a realistic experience.
So much so I love this game that I bought at $ 25.

In the video: I drive a Toyota Corolla 2017 and drive to refuel.
(Just because it's fun).

Hope you'll enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @atukh09!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Upvote To My Videos I will Return On You!