Sort:  

Thanks for it:) Upvoted

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @roy92! For more information, click here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Amazing tune! Keep up! :)

Nice gif xD

Steem is amazing, isn't it? So cool, that even the storage is decentralised.
Really exciting stuff to come the next years. You are the first musicians I’ve seen here :)
peace!

Thank you, it really is!

Really? I'm the first one? Nice!! haha there's a lot of good musicians and really interesting people in steemit, I'm still a noob about a lot of stuff but everytime I can sit and really surf around steemit I always end up meeting new people, reading great stuff and enjoying cool music man... check this post out, really cool people.

Take a look at @luzcypher and his #openmic contest, he has put together a team of users that every week create the perfect chance to meet and follow new musicians on steemit. It's really awesome ;-)

I hope to see you there soon!

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Thanks! :-) Will do! Welcome to steemit, don't forget to write a good introductory post to #introduceyourself to the community.

Thanks a lot for the reply, I'm following you already.

Yaa bro sure hope you will give me some knowledge about steamit as i am new to this platform

Gladly, though I'm a noob myself also... I've been learning through trial and error I guess hahaha. I guess the best advice I could give at this stage is to keep posting and creating content no matter how much upvotes you get, in time you end up connecting with realy cool active users through your content for sure.

Check out the guys at @minnowsupport and register as a minnow, it is a great community of people helping each other to get a good start. :-) Check it out and tell me what you think.

Oh, and read and read a lot... the amount of cool posts on steemit information is sick!" learn about curation and the way upvotes and steempower works. This is just an awesome and also a pretty complex idea, it will surely shape the future of social network ;-)

Yall just caught a fan... I love how this type of music takes the mind on a journey but the best part about it is that everyone hears it differently and their minds will take them on a completly separate journey... Beautiful..

:-D! Thank you so much @missdestruction (cool name btw!)

We really appreciate your insighful reply, it actually is what I like the most about this kind of music, it literally is a subjective journey, to build it and to listen to it. You just got a faithful follower here.

Thank you very much for listening and taking the time to say hi :-)

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

excelente mi hermano siempre tendrás mi apoyo, te doy mi voto, saludos..

Muchas gracias mi pana!! De verdad muy agradecido, igual por acá, acabo de leer tu post para el #concursohipócrates, excelente! Mucha suerte, tienes mi voto y mi resteem.

Full pendiente! Abrazo

This post has received a Bellyrub and 12.66 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @aurealistic. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!