You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rustle Has Officially Left Us and Found a New Home!

in #dtube5 years ago

HOW GOOD IS THIS POST AND ALL THE THINGS!

Ah, dearest Mary... I didn't mean to give you a Statue of Liberty-esque finger crown in the top image, I was just too excited!

Love the intro, it's almost hitting Rick & Morty levels of looseness... I'm sure everyone is excited to know that @rustle has made it safely to the forest and has made a heap of new friends. He's already organised a clique of squirrels to dig for gold. He's outta control.

I hope Mary managed to fly back safely... @rustle definitely misses you guys... I've woken up a few times to a 'rrrreem risters rowwwwwak'.

Sort:  

awwww well tell @rustle we miss him too! ❤️

That night filming this and all of the other random shenanigans (including the first SSS tattoo, interpretive dancing with Rustle(If mary ever posts that lol), portrait drawing ) and who knows what else is one of my favorite moments from Austin! It's pretty awesome that the three of us can have the most ridiculous amount of fun together!