How To Upload Profile Picture And Cover Photo On Steemit From Your Mobile Phone

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It can get a little disorienting when you join a new platform and you don't know how things work on the site.

I remember it took me about two weeks before I figured out how to change profile picture and cover photo on Steemit.

This tutorial is geared towards preventing a repeat performance of the incident among our fresh minnows.

This is a service offered underestimate the #untalented category. The video is pretty straightforward, with a pretty hip background music that you can rap some trap rap lines too 😂 😂.

I hope you enjoy the tutorial.

You can check out this #tutorial i wrote for #minnows on how to get more upvotes on steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is just what I needed. Thank you for putting this together. Saves me a bunch of time. Just followed.

Like you know my problem for days now. I had to switch to my laptop to upload my display picture. Thanks for the info. Eshe gan bros

Thank you. Very helpful!

Thanks for this post. This is the most relevant thing I've seen on steemit today

Thanks for this. Great work

You go fear tutorial na