Concurso de Vídeo Cervantes: Primera Fase

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Aquí mi entrada para el concurso: UNA MADRE EN STEEMIT

Here my entry:

A MOTHER IN STEEMIT

Why social networks absorb you all day?

They do not give you anything in return and you see pure scoffs

Where is the society that believes in a better world?

that encourages talent and promotes intellects?

Steemit answered my questions

Steemit gave me a breath

I finally saw a network full of feelings

Truth and honesty promote

Here we are faithful to our laws

Law of giving and receiving

And good money to perceive

See my children now with projects and songs

dreaming of a future of hopes and reasons

Steemit gave them the impetus to be worthy

of the success that in my country was only of dreamers

Now I have been invited to share with the partners

I enjoy their achievements and I make beautiful friends

Steemit made me change my rejection of the communes

I will be able to fly and to many places to travel

Go to many places of my beautiful Venezuela

To carry my message, Steemit will be my flag

Concurso patrocinado por el witness @cervantes. No te olvides de votarlo en la siguiente página: http://www.steemit.com/~witnesses


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

nunca pensé que diría lo mismo...
pero estoy muy alentado....
a seguir a los muchachos....
y a todos mis steemados...

yo reuni muchas preguntas...
y me fui a donde los chicos...
ahora quiero cantar, bailar y divertirme...
para siempre con steemit...

éxitos para mi gente que busca superación...
éxito para mis hijos...
éxitos pal MOGOLLÓN...