Coversong music (Memori berkasih) Karaokekontest by @bangboy with siti nordiana

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello music lovers

Back again with me @bangboy this time I will follow the music contest and I will sing malaysia song entitled memory loves (Memori berkasih)

Lyrics Indonesia

  • Telah kucoba meminta kasihmu
    Biar menjadi ikatan abadi
    Namun apa daya terlerai janji kita
    Mungkin takdir yang meminta
    Namun apa daya terlerai janji kita
    Mungkin takdir yang meminta

Bermusim kita bersama
Menyemai ikatan cinta
Tak mungkin kasihku hilang
Kukunci hati untukmu

Ku genggam kenangan indah
Simpanlah senda gurauan
Andainya kau kerinduan
Itulah jadi penanwar

Sungguh ku terharu dan pilu
Kasih kusemai kau abaikan

Putusnya ikatan cinta
Mungkin tiada jodoh kita

Menangis hati ini
Ku juga bersimpati
Hancurnya harapanku
Maafkan sayang

Kasihmu yang berubah
Aku pun tak menyangka
Itulah alasanmu, pergilah sayang

Biar rindu di kejauhan
Menemani hati yang gelisah
Semoga bertemu jua kebahagiaan

Telah kucoba meminta kasihmu
Biar menjadi ikatan abadi
Namun apa daya terlerai janji kita
Mungkin takdir yang meminta

Namun apa daya terlerai janji kita
Mungkin takdir yang menimpa

Lyrics English

  • I tried to ask for your love
    Let be a lasting bond
    But what is the power of our promises?
    Maybe fate is asking
    But what is the power of our promises?

Maybe fate is asking
Our season together
Sowing the bond of love
It's impossible my love is gone
I locked my heart for you
I hold beautiful memories
Keep a joke
You are a longing
That is the penanwar
I'm really touched and sad
Love you I ignore you
Breakup of love bond
Maybe there's no match
Cry this heart
I also sympathize
The destruction of my hopes
Sorry dear
Your love is changing
I did not expect
That's your excuse, go dear
Let's miss in the distance
Accompany anxious hearts
Hope to meet jihad happiness
I tried to ask for your love
Let be a lasting bond
But what is the power of our promises?
Maybe fate is asking
But what is the power of our promises?
Perhaps the fate that befell