🐔How I became a vegetarian #22video🌿#2DSnap

in #dtube6 years ago


The reasons I became a vegetarian🌿
And a short story about how it happened.

Have you had any experiments with nutrition in your life?
And if you're vegetarian or vegan, what are the reasons?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We, Aliens, are vegetarians because we don't believe in killing for taste !!!

Hehe! Good reason)!

Awesome video, Helen! I didn't know you're there for ethical reasons 😍 And it's cool that you recognize that veganism the ideal to which to aspire 🤗

Thank you @steemitbaby!😍
Veganism is my ideal, too, for ethical reasons.

Vegetarian food is good for health

Yes, even the World Health Organization thinks so!

I was in imagination when you were reciting the story. I completely agreed to you. After all, it is a life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!😉

In a few years your going to get sick and look bad.

There may be some truth to that.
For 14 years, I'm a vegetarian, I found deficiencies of some substances in the tests. But now I'm smarter and taking the missing supplements. By the way, the same deficiencies may be omnivores, but they do not develop so quickly (vitamins B12, D).

it's maintain your fitness and outlook