You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 159: Crypto market thoughts + SMT's for projects on the Steem blockchain.

in #dtube6 years ago

I already turned most of my ETH into other crypto (STEEM, EOS, OMG and others), so the bit I got left I'm probably going to hodl a bit longer. Let's see where it takes us from here. I also thinkk there will be a correction heading our way, but who knows when that'll happen. I never thought BTC would go this high in the first place, and taking that as a benchmark for other crypto, I think there's a bright future ahead for Steem.

Sort:  

also think there will be a correction heading our way, but who knows when that'll happen.

That's always the question. It's why I'm taking profit gradually.

I converted some of my ETH into STEEM POWER. This network is fun and rewarding at the same time :)

Hi @bennierex, Can you explain this?

I never thought BTC would go this high in the first place...