You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Rift - Torment 4!

in #dtube6 years ago

Let me know if you want a carry or anything I think I can to T13 this season. (They all blend together and sometimes I play more than others.)

Sort:  

What changes when the season ends? :P

Also, if you are seasonal, each season you get a season Journey. By completing some of it, you get a 6 piece set for whatever character you open it on. Which basically that set will get you to T10. I can help you complete the season Journey.

Been looking for a game to play lately haha.

If you make a seasonal character, you are in ranked, can get new items that non seasonal characters get, and restart a character every season. I've done a lot of seasons haha.

The season started about a month to a month and a half ago. I have a charge Barb this season.

I think my greater rift max this season was 80. GR 65 is t13. I can add you on battle.net tonight. Send me your tag on steemit.chat