Day 46/777 Pudh Ups, Let's make it happen for steem

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day Dtuber's and to all of my fellow steemians welcome back to my another video of doing 7 push ups for 777 Days today was my day 46.

I am happy i made it through this day i had never done this before in my life and i was happy i made it now and its all because of steem. steem realy made me feel well and feeling comfortable what ever i want to do.

Hope you all have a wonderful day God Bless ahead!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Keep Steem On with Seven77

thanks friend.

Nice push-ups 💪 brother, you make it perfect. #justpushit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother.

Great job on your seven77 push-ups @bien. Keep up the great work. Have a great day now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks friend..have a wonderful day ahead.. God Bless

You’re most welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're reaching half century level. That's massive achievement of #seven77 challenge. You daily attention highly appreciated. Go ahead for make steem $7.77 reality.

yes friend i did not recognize it while doing seven77 challenge day by day😁