You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE REWARDS FROM #BLINDTEST. SP delegations! More than 5$ worth upvotes, BUILDTEAM tokens and SO MUCH MORE! (MYSTERY BOX)

in #dtube5 years ago

The key is to write plagiarism free high quality content.
Write something you are passionate about. Write it like you are presenting it to the world.
Write it to express yourself. Individuality is very important.

You should also market your posts. You can do it through joining communities on steem and discord. On discord you can share your link on the promote channels to gain attraction.

The biggest advice I can give is to make friends and interact with people. Male genuine connections with people on steem. This is, by far, the best way to gain exposure for your posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

okkk then will you be my first frnd??? and secondly will you guide me for any community wr i can share my post etc?

Sure. Do hit me up on discord

Posted using Partiko Android