You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED YOUR HELP TO GET PEWDIEPIE ON DTUBE! // Exclusive DTube video 294

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I like this idea, and I also know about his depleting income situation.
I have tried reaching him through twitter and his subreddit to no avail. I still try to reach out till date but obviously it isn't the easiest.

Here are some of the ways we could reach out to him:

  • sub-reddit: He has to check out his sub reddit for lwiay and meme review. In which he goes through the top posts and top comments on the top posts. Achievable? Yes.
    we do have the power in numbers to do that.

  • Official emails: From what I have learnt is that his brand deals and so on are handled by Brad. I am not sure how plausible that is, but considering both of them usually have the same deals at the same time and that Brad is kind of a personal manager it does sound like Brad could actually be his manager. So an email? Achievable? Maybe, idk how tho.

  • twitter: I don't think this works. I have tweeted multiple times; doesn't notice , don't expect him to notice either. Although he does respond to some of the top replies he gets. Very randomly. Achievable? I think not.

  • Youtube: Top comments always help. I will like your comment to add one more to it, add a link of your comment or else it will be impossible to find. if we are able to do it every single video and stay consistent, with the best case scenario staying at top everytime he will have to eventually react/respond to it. Achievable? yes.

  • Make a video: Now this has recently been going through my mind. Notice how a lot of content creators and videos are being highlighted in his videos coz of pew vs tseries thing? We could use that to get noticed. I have a schedule of uploading 3 dtube videos about it starting Wednesday and sharing them on his subreddit. I genuinely think this is one of the best tactics ATM. Achievable? yes


The thing that bothers me is not a lot of steemians are really into it. I have tweeted multiple times but none of the steemians helped out, there. I have spoken to a few dtubers but everyone is very adamant about pewds not coming to dtube.

do let me know what you think

Sort:  

I actually totally forgot about his subreddit! I will share this on there right now, thanks for letting me know!