2 Minutes with the Farmer: Cryptocurrency Investing Upate!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking Cryptocurrency. If you follow my vlog you know that back in March we invested $1,000 in three different altcoins XRP, HOT and ADA. Today those coins I purchased back in March are now worth $1,950. I owe a great deal to @steemit and @dtube for getting me involved in the world of cryptocurrency. Steem was the first crypto I every had. Now there is a whole new world of investing out there to explore. I hope my story can inspire more people to get involved with @steemit and jump into the world of cryptocurrency.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds like you are slaying it with those picks :)

I owe it all to a guy named captainbob who gave me my first big upvote on dtube and got me excited about crypto;)

Sounds like good stuff. Also remember to look into the various Steem tokens on Steem Engine. I'm not sure how many Steem users are really aware of them.

Great point!

Howdy sir Farmer! couldn't agree with your strategy more, it's the future. Great job.