DTube Impromptu w/ @BrettCalloway - 8/3/18

in #dtube6 years ago


Has Crypto Twitter Lost It's Mind?

What's up Steemit! It's your boy Brett coming at you with a DTube Impromptu video to air out some of my frustrations with so called crypto experts today.

In this video I talk about this "expert" advice, not to buy alt coins today. It just so happens to be the exact bottom (for alts not BTC) for 2018 and they are saying not to buy. If I can't buy on the day that we hit YTD lows then when the f*** am I supposed to buy?

I consider myself lucky that I got the opportunity to buy at these prices on my weekly designated buy day (Friday). But I guess if you're a trader who is buying and selling 24/7 you would lose the ability to see straight and can't spot a buying opportunity if it reaches out and slaps you in the face.

This is just my 2 cents. Let me know if you agree or disagree. What are your thoughts on dollar cost averaging and weekly buy allocations, verses trading on technical analysis and trying to time the bottom and tops of markets?

Thanks for watching the video! Drop me a comment and say what's up!

Hope you have a great rest of your Friday and an amazing weekend!

Brett ~ "Life is a special gift meant to be enjoyed."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS