Marketing Moves - Episode 4 w/ @BrettCalloway - 8/2/18

in #dtube6 years ago


Best Social Platforms For Marketing Your Business

What's up Steemit! It's your boy Brett coming at you again with Episode 4 in the Marketing Moves - Full STEEM Ahead video series!

In today's video I talk about the best social platforms for marketing a new business. It's no surprise which platforms I talk about, but what you may get from this video is how you should be approaching each of these platforms.

All of the social platforms are a little different and need to have different approaches when creating marketing campaigns for each of them.

Check out the video and let me know if you agree or want to add something that I didn't cover.

Drop me a comment with any questions you may have about marketing online, specifically to do with social media marketing.

What is your biggest challenge with marketing on social media?

What do you want to learn more about when it comes to marketing your business online?

Thanks for checking out this video and for all the support!

Hope you have a great Thursday and I look forward to sharing with you all again tomorrow!

See you on the next one!

Brett ~ "Life is a special gift meant to be enjoyed."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really great, pls check my profile 2 ;-)