Marketing Moves - Episode 5 w/ @BrettCalloway - 8/3/18

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What Came First the Chicken or the Egg?

What's up Steemit! It's your boy Brett coming at you with Episode 5 in the Marketing Moves - Full STEEM Ahead video series!

In today's video I'm going to talk about the age old question, "What came first, the chicken or the egg?" In this case the chicken is a thriving business producing lots of cash flow, and the egg is marketing and advertising.

Check out the video and let me know if you agree!

Drop me a line with any questions, comments and feedback, or you can just say Hi. :-)

I appreciate everyone's support as I get this series up and running!

What type of marketing content do you want to hear more about? Would you rather learn about Social Media marketing, websites and paid advertising, sales funnels and copywriting, layout and design? Let me know!

Thanks again for checking out today's video and I look forward to sharing with you again tomorrow!

Brett ~ "Life is a special gift meant to be enjoyed."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS