Sort:  

I stop buy Gilette long time ago!!!

Heaven forbid a person or a company encourage people to be kind to one another...

Are you serious? I just saw the ad for the first time and it seems to me they are suggesting compassion. What the fuck is wrong with that? I would suggest that we need less assholes in the world. The fact that this commercial offends you makes me sad for you. Maybe I am missing something but this really seems like an overreaction to me.

Could get interesting trying to avoid any P&G product :-D :-D :-D

An I don´t give a f*** on what media says. I even do not have a TV at home. So I do not care at all about ads and stuff like that....

Maybe you should also care less about what companies say.

It's like Nesté — you might not be able to escape them 100% but you can still reduce there products to a bare minimum.

Upvoted & Resteemed, are you still counting these?

What an utter bunch of cunts to lecture and slander their customers. I hope their stock takes a nosedive and other companies take note. Pricey lesson to learn, serves 'em right.

Done

IMG_20190118_124802.jpg

Video to follow shortly

@welshstacker are you serious here? I'm guessing you are only doing this for the free silver but shit man. Aren't they just suggesting compassion to your fellow humans in this ad or am I missing something?

Well done you win

Yay go me. There was something satisfying about smashing the Mrs' property. She on the other hand was not impressed one little bit.

No gillette for this toxic male ever...

I wish I had some to smash. I quit using those cocksucker's a long time ago. 👎👎

Not sure I would smash there goods. After all you need to buy them first so they already made there profit.

Gillette- The Ad That We Regret

man i barely even shower let alone use any of these gross chemical cocktails on my precious skin ;) nothing but coconut oil and water touches this temple. of course god knows what's in the water here...

For the guys, I will stop shaving my legs with Gillette. There you go. Actually I haven't shave my legs since October.

No comparto la idea de dejar de comprar un producto sea de la empresa que sea, porque se supone que las empresas antes de lanzar un producto, hacen un estudio de mercado, donde los consumidores o usuarios actuales y potenciales emiten su opiniòn acerca del producto y si los comentarios de estos les son favorables se lanza el productode lo contrario tendràn hacerse un rediseño o replanteo para un nuevo producto.

I missed that ad, but that's an interesting approach for them to take. Nothing like making people feel bad about themselves to get them to buy your product, right?