I am **OFFICIALLY** Suing Facebook AND Google!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


You can buy a small piece of this class action lawsuit on your Steem Engine Acct (You already have an acct if you have a Steem Wallet). It's easy to login in to Steem Engine with Key Chain and you can find this token "SUFB" there! I just wanted Mark Zuckerburg to know that I'm coming and my $6.00 stake in the Class Action Lawsuit will be the first nail that Steem Token and Steemians all over the world drive in his coffin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People joining the Class Action stand to win up to 70% of the value of their Crypto holdings on 29 Jan 2018.
Steem was around $6, Bitcoin was around $11k and Ethereum was almost $1200!

So @broncnutz will be seeing a lot more than $6! Add quite a few zeroes to that!

Oooooooooo really? I wanna get DEEP into Zucks pocket!

Thanks @broncnutz. We appreciate your support.

I got a kick out of the idea for a token. My friend @alexvanaken turned me on to it. I wish you great success because my crypto balance was FAT during that time. I hate Zuck anyway so I would love nothing more than just making him defend a lawsuit.

You should have your bonus SUFB tokens for signing up now.


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Thanks @dramatoken I like these!!

And thank you for being a great sport..

!dramatoken


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hopefully all the money they pay out gets invested into crypto lol

I don’t get the hate. Why not just stop using them.

They have been stealing personal information, and selling it, allegedly.

That's why they are free? When you are using something for free, you are the product.

get them @broncnutz LOL...

The masses must come together as one force to reject centralized social media platforms likes Facebook and it kinds because all they do is to steal our data's and sell it to thieves and corrupt organizations of the world

Okay, the giggle at the end tells it all.
Don't worry Mark, it's a PRANK.

The video is funny but the class action lawsuit is no prank!
See https://www.jpbliberty.com/crypto-ad-ban-case for the serious details of the case and to sign up to recover YOUR crypto losses and get bonus SUFB tokens.

Haha this is great. I hope you win your 6 usd. You look like you already made more just telling this story on a better sns platform.

On the flipside I am arguing with another person who wants the government to get involved and defend his right to use these services without fear of being banned. And break them up at the same time for some reason.

My thoughts, stop using them and sue them. They mislead us to believe they were not terrible services. Also, better options like steem exist. I could care less if the government breaks them. They won't have power if the sheeple wake up and stop giving them access to private data.

Breaking them up won't really solve the problem of authoritarian censorship of free speech in the online public square.
What is needed is to replace them with decentralised solutions like Steem.
And by transferring billions of $ from Facebook to crypto users, this lawsuit speeds up this process.

Keeping the retaliation going brother.

Great. Probably love your boldness towards that. And at least it will increase steem awareness

Thanks for joining the fight! See you in the trenches. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

that's a great move !!!

I'm in. I'm all for breaking up Big Tech! That's what blockchain tech is all about. Give back to the people, baby!

Hey, nice post as always. Want to hear you opinion on the new announcement by Drugwars.

me gustaria saber como debo hacer para unirme a esto que demandas en tu publicacion. se escucha muy interesante