You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance exhibition - Rescuing my videos from youtube

in #dtube7 years ago

As far as I know it should be possible to add a new photo with the edit feature. If for some reason you can't sort that out it's important enough to warrant a new post I think. Just be careful about spamming the introduceyourself tag. People tend to be against that.

Sort:  

ok so i will make pic of my self holding a paper with @btcnoodle picture on it saying he its my friend : ) today 03/12/2017
hahahah
and then i will add a Video giving thx to my followers xD
its that cool ?

That would do it and I would be flattered by the mention. I hope you understand why it's so important to everyone. There are tons of scammers here that would rather steal someone else's image than create one of their own.

You'll see a major boost to your posts after it's done because a lot more people will upvote. And like @intuitivejakob said you can get a lot of attention with a good intro post.

yeah i will mention you in my post for sure
thnx so much if takes to long to arrive in to 2000 followers i will do it before i am exited about it xD
like little child
thx so much @Btcnoodle