Sort:  

Well done....what a great video!! Mr. Percy has the right outlook ...thanks for educating us all on the “new Steem”.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep. mr. P is the man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha awesome video! Love it! And I love the vibe it transports :) Go fuck "old steem" and start to explore the "new steem"! Super super fresh!

Peace!

I just get tired of FUD. It is simple for me. I’m here to learn, interact, improve, earn, develop and fuck around. So I seek others with symbiotic motivations😍 you my friend @tibfox go above and beyond.

People like you make me stay enthused... despite the blah blah popcorn... nah

This is so @buttcoins! Excelent video, excelent excecution! Full of laughter and education! There you go Old Steem!

Boom
My man @artakush .. let’s do another comedy collab. The time is now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha ha that was great man!

Best 4 and a half minutes I'll spend today for sure!!!

@jongolson !!!! Thanks man. Just me being my dork self and sharing the mix of truth and silly. Thanks for watching man... glad the 4 mins+ were not too long. I try to keep my vids shorts and digestible.
Hope you will be in the BKK mansion this year🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Soooo late to see this, but it's AWESOME! You're the embodyment of New Steem :D Really really amazing video :D

Go NewSTEEM!

Thanks @soyrosa it twer a joyous labor of love to make! Glad you liked.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha that was funny.. and Mr. P you are one of the youngsters on NEW steem :) keep on steeming!

Mr. P is a champ. Ready for this world!

Posted using Partiko iOS

New world? :P or old world ? ;)

So funny but its real.........Excellent done man!
Thanks for sharing this great vlog.

Love you too btw <3 :)

🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry I missed this!!! It is great. :)

I would like to repost it with you as the beneficiary if that is okay with you!

☺️ you have my permission

Congratulations @buttcoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

that kid so cute :D

Yes a cutie indeed😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

perfect visual for the notion of the emperor's new clothes! :)

Yes. This butt needs clothes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

neo-matrix-there-is-no-spoon.jpg

The truth is out there my no be wan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

A bot comment?

THAT'S OLD STEEEEEEEM!

Bot or human.. just have the decency to make it feel real!!!🔥 great to have you visit my content! You seem real

Posted using Partiko iOS