Happy Birthday. 50 years Young!

in #dtube5 years ago


What can I say,the Lord has blessed me. Just like that Jonathan Butler song "I'm living the dream" I'm fortunate to take some time out to enjoy sometime on my birthday. I love the ocean so I did this quick video to reflect how precious life is and how we should all just keep life simple. because every moment is precious and once that moment leaves us, it will never return. it will always be a memory. So do what you can to cherish each and every moment for now and forever. and to everyone that watches this video or read this article happy New Year and may God richly bless you and your family. Take care!

William


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First of all I really want to say that Happy Birthday to you and no wonder you do not look like 50 lol jk

yeah liked the way of you viewing the life and taking it as simple as possible. Will sure keep it in mind at all times. Besides really have to say the place is indeed very beautiful and liked it very much !!

Thank you so much for your comment and your birthday wishes I really appreciate it Happy New Year

happy birthday dear brother, i will pray that you live long happiness with your family & also pray that sorrow never enter in your life. thank u

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

50 is a great milestone, congrats and happy birthday! I hope I'm as positive and chill as you when I turn 50 :) Your attitude is infectious and I love it!

Happy Birthday