It's All About Referrals!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone you may not have known this but you need a good circle of Agents around you they don't have to be next door they can be the next city over or across the country. with the internet and social media and Facebook the world has become a smaller place if you network just right your business can grow 10 15% working with referrals and this video I've given thanks to two special agents in Bakersfield California that took extra care of my client.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from Thunder Vote!

Hey. I'll pay for referrals. Message me.

I think if somebody likes your product or service you shouldn't have to pay for referrals they'll come organically that's the best time in my book.

But you first need to get enough exposure for people to know about the product. I think paid referrals may help with that. I am not an expert in this area though. Thanks for the input.

You got a 4.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @c21willie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @blockgatorsarmy!