My first vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Guys,

Here I did a video on what I intend to vlog about in the future. If that interests you subscribe and join the journey.

What are the best apps for editing videos on an android and the best camera on a budge to film?

Have a wonderful day...

LOvE C


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @goolam and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again

What can I say??? You're the best !!! Thank you very much for cool post <3

Welcome to steemit @cadinaslife. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi Tuanis

What exactly do I do, I am new and not sure...