Sort:  

How did I buy his book? I accomplished this feat on two (2) separate occasions. There was once a time when Larken sold his books on his website: https://larkenrose.com/

But that is no longer the case. Either way, I managed to snag one right before he stopped offering them directly.

The second time - the reason I've come to possess so many copies - is by taking advantage of this opportunity when it presented itself:

It does look like Larken is selling copies on Amazon US and I'd wholeheartedly encourage anyone to support him directly by buying from there. I just tried putting 30 copies of his book into my shopping cart and it seemed to work. Unfortunately, that's not really the case outside of the US, though. Check out these screenshots I just took:
Amazon UK.png

Amazon Germany.png

Amazon Canada.png

Those were literally all of the copies selling in the entire marketplaces of those respective sites.

There is also a fairly well done audiobook on Youtube if you're in a pinch:

See also:

I guess my offer was more intended for people living outside of the US who can't get copies quite as easily or as cheaply, though I will still send to anyone who wants one. All I want to do is put the book into the hands of willing readers.

Hope that answers your question.

Thanks for that. I don't shop on Amazon and I actually have a downloaded copy, but prefer an actual book. I guess I'll just find a way to print the copy I have. I would rather buy one from him so I can support him, but it doesn't seem I can do that at the moment. Thanks again!

What? Print the entire book off yourself? Unless you have access to an industrial grade printer, that sounds like a crazy plan. Try contacting @larkenrose directly, and I'm sure you'll hook you up. Otherwise, I've found pretty good success at corresponding with him by posting youtube comments in his new videos within the first few days of its upload. Or try emailing him at [email protected].

If all else fails, send me a private message with your info and I'll hook you up myself :P