DJI Osmo Pocket - Truly a stablized pocket camera

in #dtube5 years ago


The DJI Osmo Pocket is truly a stabilized pocket camera that takes portability to the next level. It's the smallest gimbal stablizied camera available on the market. The footage is smooth and with some practice in smooth walking, you can really capture some amazing footage. With 4K 60fps frame rates available, there is the option to really show down some footage for a buttery smooth look. In this video, I'm going to show you just raw footage and audio so that you can get an idea what straight out of camera looks like. Hope you enjoy.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure is small. I can imagine that it would be really useful just to have in your jacket pocket or in a pouch on your daily carry. An iPhone and DJI Osmo Mobile is a good rig too, but way bigger. I'd be interested to see another video from you in a couple of months to let us know what you found it to be useful for and what it has replaced, and also what it's not useful for.

I'll keep you posted on the pros and cons over time. I'm just now starting to use it a bit :)

That one is cool.

nice gadget!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very effective and powerful gadget. Thanks for sharing this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have one and I've used it even in my last official videos for some footage, just waiting forever for the waterproof case :(