You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 129 days experience on D.Tube.

in #dtube6 years ago

@Hightouch, I just wanted to say thank you so very much for all the hard work you have done to improve the DTube interface and experience. Your work has made such a difference. I and all the @dtubedaily crew are just thankful we had an opportunity to interact with you and get to know you just a bit through discord. Thank you for allowing us to participate in your world just a little bit. You are very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Yeah sometimes small things can do big differences.
But dont invert the roles, it's to me to be thankfull, even if I dont come too much on your discord, you are always nice to me (and to each others), and everytime its a pleasure to see or to talk to you guys.
Thank you @captainbob and the @dtubedaily crew!