Danza Paraguaya - Agustín Barrios Mangoré. cover by carlosgu.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hola amigos hoy quiero mostrarles mi version de una cancion instrumental llamada "Danza Paraguaya" creada por el gran guitarrista Agustin Barrios Mangore, espero que la disfruten tanto como yo, pronto estare mostrandoles mas videos sobre piezas instrumentales para guitarra, saludos.

Hi friends, today I want to show you my version of an instrumental song called "Danza Paraguaya" created by the great guitarist Agustin Barrios Mangore, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, soon I will be showing you more videos about guitar instrumental pieces, greetings.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bravo - very beautifully played! The compositions by Agustin Barrios Mangore are both wonderful and really difficult to play. You make it look so easy.

My friends I am very grateful for your support, Agustin Barrios Mangore is one of my favorite composers, it's good that you like my presentation, greetings :)

nice video sir...

thanks my friend.