Female Hips - Anatomy Timelapse

in #dtube6 years ago


I really have a hard time with visualizing the hip and pelvis when figure drawing.

Thats why I decided, as I always do, to stubbornly brute force my way out of this. Like so many things, its just a matter of practice. I will be doing several studies in the coming weeks. I plan on recording all my future progress, so you should start to see a difference in my lines as my mind gets more and more accustomed to turning these shapes.

I am using a figurine from 3D Total, which I will be making a post about giving it a Quick Review. In a sentence: It is good.


If there are any other aspiring artists out there I would love to connect with you and pick up some of your tips.

Thank you to all of you who have followed and checked out my posts. I very much appreciate it.

SteemitFollow.png

I hope you liked the video and if you would like to see more of my tutorials, you can also find me on youtube.
Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter
Facebook
ArtStation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As always great work.