You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIVIC (CVC): Fractals Are in Play

in #dtube6 years ago

I've got a large long term position on civic, just research, try their current working product. Follow their GitHub etc.. I'm not going to say I never buy junk because sometimes junk makes money too. But long term positions I own have working platforms and in my opinion civic is going in the right direction. it's maybe a bit boring but it's in the right direction. I buy TRX but it's a short term hold, their is no indication it should be a long term hold as far as I'm concerned Library Credits is doing the same thing and has a working platform already. I have a lot of Neo, but again it's a good long term hold. Civic again in my opinion is a good long term hold but you do need to do your own research and come to your own conclusions.

Sort:  

i agree with you on CIVIC, TRX and LBC. I have EOS instead of NEO tho.