How I Created An Aquaman Movie Scene in 3D

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


How I Created An Aquaman Movie Scene in 3D

Hello guy! how are you today?. This time I wanted to add in my profile this video process of how I created a scene for the aquaman trident that we saw in the film. In previous videos I could present the modeling of the trident, but for this video I want to show you the process of how I modeled the throne, the floor, the background, and all the objects in order to create an underwater scene.

This project came into my mind when I was watching all the special effects in the film, I only thought to leave the cinema as quickly as possible and start designing a scene related to the film on my computer. Honestly, the actor was great in his Aquaman role, but the special effects and 3D effects were spectacular!

I hope you can appreciate this little video and do not forget to support me by giving an Upvote to this publication, and doing a Resteem so that other people can see it. Remember also that with your Upvote help me to continue posting post like these, I hope you like it very much and see you next!.

PS: Any questions you have or concerns, do not forget that you can write me in the comments and I will gladly answer them!

Heiberg3.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!! :D I'm Really Happy about this!...

Hi ceheiberg,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

OMG!, thank you very much @Curie I really really really appreciate your visit to my post! :D. Have a great day you all too!! :D

Congratulations @ceheiberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I've never see any tutorials about how to create a movie scene in 3D, so this is all new to me but interesting in the same time. It's hard work as I can see (not that I doubted that), working out those details need knowledge need patience. You did and excellent job.

Thank you very much for your comment! :D, I'm glad you liked it!, I hope soon post another speed modeling like this!, take care! bye bye! :D

Looking forward to it and good luck with it :) Have a nice weekend.

I find it funny that your mind was on building one of the scenes and must have bugged you whilst watching the film. Very creative mind and interesting watching the video into what work goes into just making one scene. Had no idea how they did a 3-d image and this I found very interesting. Thanks for doing this.

haha thank you very much for your comment my friend!, I'm glad that you like it!, I have another speed modeling video I hope post soon over here, I hope you like it too! :D

Ooo my God. Did you really do all that. A big thumbs up to you.
And another thank you for making us aware how we can create our own movie scenes.
You really did great and hope to see more of you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, I feel like I know more about creating 3D graphics that I did before. Now I can see why it was so hard to wing the shapes in the VR app Medium.

Oh my, that's a lot of work. Will you be selling prints and such or is it just for practice/fun? I'm sure in time you'll make a whole lot of 3D art/renderings.

What program are you using? I know very little about making 3D art. Haha.

In the end, it was really nice. Love the colours. I've not watched the Aquaman movie, but I guess that's a throne and a staff

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ceheiberg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ceheiberg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!