You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Speed Modeling of a real Shellder of Pokemon

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh I understand that!... hahaha but why you tell that your bad at decisions and renderings?... well, right now I want to create some 3D models of 2D popular cartoons(and that why I model that Shellder haha), but do it with my own designs and of course with a realistic shape, or real as I can, hahaha. These days I saw a 3D render of the cliff stone of the lion king movie of Disney. And it was sooo real and soo cool! That I wanted to make the same! Or something like that. And I was thinking to myself, why I didn’t think that before? Hahah. We can model something like that! What do you think? :D

Sort:  

Hey I am so sorry, I didn‘t check my replies and just read this! I would love to collaborate. At the moment I don‘t have much time, but in a few weeks, I could do some extra work on weekends. Do you have references for me?:)