You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Pedo Accounts Exposed! Take Action! #Anonymous #TheHive

in #dtube6 years ago

it really makes me angry to see the sick people in just the comment sections alone on youtube i watched the end times news report's video recently, he also is dedicated to getting the word out to the rest of the people who do not know that this is happening , I have flagged many accounts on youtube alone, sharing this information will hopefully shut the pedos down, one by one, at least thats a start!!

Sort:  

.

I feel that anyone who feels a child is a sex object should be dealt with in ways they deserve. I feel calling them out by name is a start. Even if sometimes it is only an alias, at least we know and will be more apt to get involved. I can only hope that it will all end. From pedophilia to kidnappings, but any crimes againt humanity are not welcome in the world I choose to live in!